Enjoying my last days of vacation before returning to typical format…

12 Sep

Things to know:

1. I go back to work tomorrow
2. I’m on facebook now – yeah! http://www.facebook.com/bambi.brothelbuski
3. The morning after pill makes me sleepy

My week/weekend has been relatively uneventful other than doing a lot of writing on another project.

Save a Stranded Ho
My 18 y.o. ho buddy called me from Los Angeles, offering me cash to pick her up.

Unsaid Hooker Rule: As much as you may want to befriend a ho in real life, avoid it at all costs because you never know when a girl might snap on you.

I’m too low on cash to pick up my friend. I made calls to see if my friends who actually live in LA could help her. No luck. Ultimately with a string of phone calls and good luck, she ended up at a Hostel full of dreamy European boys.

It sucks when you would totally do a favor for a friend in real life if you didn’t meet her in a whorehouse, but something in your gut tells you to play it safe no matter what. The idea of leaving my 18 y.o. friend stranded made me feel like crap. So you know.

Hi Jim!

My buddy Jim is on vacation in a distant land right now which is making me jealous. I can’t remember the last time I took a vacation.

Mr. Idol
My idol DID in fact tell this promoter fellow about me. Lets hope my life isn’t officially ruined and he won’t blast my true identity from the mountaintops (yet.)

Editors Galore!
I’ve been writing some magazine editors outside of “thee Mr. Editor” with some luck. Its funny – the same magazine I told to take an article of me down because I didn’t want them to slander my reputation, I am now asking if I can write for as a ho. Irony at its best.

Stellar Client on his way:
I have a stellar client coming in a couple of weeks who asks me what kinds of flowers I like and if he should bring gifts. As much as I don’t like to get anybody’s life story via email, I am looking forward to the extra money.

Work outside of the ho-house!
I get to work at a BIKER RALLY clad in leather swimwear in a week or two. Yes, I have a soft spot in my heart for bikers. Especially when I can tell them “run down the road to my other work!” and I can make even more money. Ho-tivation at its finest.

Conclusion
That’s all I have for you. It’s a beautiful day. I’m going to go watch a chick flick now.

Leave a Reply

