Perhaps I’ll take up video games instead….

26 Sep

Brothel Babe’s “Outside World Hobby” has to stop.

I daydream about my least favorite elementary school teacher asking me to get up in front of the class to write the following repeatedly on the chalkboard:

I will not man-hunt as a sport
I will not man-hunt as a sport
I will not man-hunt as a sport

After I write that, I have to write the following:

I promise not to be wreckless with the hearts of men
I promise not to be wreckless with the hearts of men
I promise not to be wreckless with the hearts of men….

I’m not saying I’m a….*GULP*….”Pick up Artist…”
I’m just saying that when you’re stuck in this joint, you might resort to more creative tactics than usual.

The typical “sexy” cel phone photo looks like a test shot for Playboy.

A flirtatious blog entry is elevated to mild erotic reading.

The buttons get pushed so fast on those text messages, you might as well be a little kid playing video games.

Do you know how I used to beat my big brothers at arcade games? I would push as many buttons as I could.
Often having no concept of what I was doing.

I would often unwittingly perform some mega-super move, leaving my opponents in a pile of dust on the floor.

My “Playa” techniques are not too different.
There is no method to my madness.
I have no “game” whatsoever.

The only time I get mad is when somebody beats me at the game I didn’t even know I was playing.

Which…I’m not saying thats…happened…or anything….recently……no way. No how. I’m just saying…..I might start playing video games to help take the edge off, because I HATE losing.

You might be saying to yourself, “Isn’t the brothel business competitive?”

No.
No it is not competitive when you start getting picked out of every lineup.

Maybe I need to head back down south, where I would be in the company of 20+ women, and when one man comes in the brothel, they all swarm like sharks. Maybe I’m ready to play THAT game.

In all seriousness though….
I don’t want people playing games with my heart.
So, it’s only fair that I quit playing games with theirs.

Leave a Reply

