This research makes me horny.

2 Nov


My “Sexploration Adventures” begin again today.
Guided by a friend who recommended some under cover types of houses where women work and miraculously, there are not pimps, the house does not take 50% of whatever you make, and you can still fuck men.

We stood in the doorway, my friend and I, debating on whether or not we should pay money so I could get in to see the first place. First a security guard took me around and showed me all the private rooms.

The first thing I noticed was the quality of the male clientele in the place.

No. Wait.
Actually the first thing I noticed was the girl standing COMPLETELY NAKED in the off-stage area, talking to a gentleman like it was nothing.

At my work, we aren’t allowed to prance around naked and give guys a free show.
I was majorly majorly distracted for like five minutes seeing a naked chick randomly walking around.

Once the security guard completed his tour with me, my friend coughed up the late nite admission fee and we checked out all of the rooms.

Stages that lift from the floor!
Two girls getting naked and touching each other!
I notice – these girls are really not giving these guys a very good “show” , but its still got…and I fucking admit it:

I’m turned on.
Probably because I have an active imagination.

We watch the entirety of the 3 song two girl show, the stage lowers back onto the floor, and the girls start wandering off for private shows.

I’m thinking I’ve had about all I can handle, but my friend wants to make sure I see EVERY ROOM IN THIS ENTIRE FUCKING BUILDING.

And rooms this building has!
It’s like a sex funhouse!
A sex carnival!
The potential for guy/girl entertainment in this place is endless.

You can put money into a machine and watch a girl through a window.
You can put money into another slot and a girl can give you a blowjob.
You can sit around a round table while you fuck a girl with a dildo, and everyone watches.

Its voyeurism at its finest.
The girls here are beautiful too.
Perfect bodies. I mean perfect.
Pretty faces too.

When I’ve sexually had all I can handle…
oh no, my friend is not finished with giving me a tour of this unnamed city.
“Lets go!” he says, as we walk down the street to yet another one of these off-the-wall gentleman type clubs.

I get a free tour (beautiful!) from the manager because a place is hiring.
The manager has to tend to some things in the front of the building, and sits me down in a chair and says “Wait here while I take care of things, just a couple of minutes.”

I get treated to a free show watching a platinum blonde prance delicately around a pole on this giant stage while she slowly gets naked.

Of course I do not mind the wait.

All and all, I have to say this was a fun, fun tour.
I want to take Katrina here to see these theaters.
A show with the two of us would put every other girls show to shame.

Leave a Reply

