Straight from my business plan!!!

23 Nov

I’m tweet sad.

I’m going to outline my business plan.

Behind every successful business person is a successful marketing person.
We can’t all be as “out there” as Air Force Amy…and we can’t all dump thousands of dollars into marketing like Dennis Hof does at the Bunny Ranch.

We also can’t always put our face out there.
I don’t want to put my face out there right now.
I just want to generate some buzz to GET DONATIONS FOR MY BOOK.

I’ve been approved for a website that is SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED to help people raise money for their various projects.
Things like books, inventions, businesses…all get funding from this particular website.
People donate money in increments – anywhere from $5.00 to $1000.00 or more.
To put out my Brothel Babe book, I will be relying mostly on donations from these types of investors.

That is why I have an intern who adds new followers on twitter all day.
I’m seeking donations from people who like to read about fucking.

I am NOT seeking donations from people who want to fuck me.
Just to be clear, donating money guarantees you thinks like,
pins, t-shirts, stickers, postcards, posters, and signed copies of my book.

If you’re looking to fuck me in a brothel…well straight up,
that isn’t why I made this website. That’s not why I’m here.

One Response to “Straight from my business plan!!!”

  1. jaagle November 24, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    Try http://www.kickstarter.com where they help raise funding for creative projects. Good luck

Leave a Reply

